Meet the second half of the 25TDC Typeface Design Jury moderated by Ksenya Samarskaya, Committee Co-Chair.

At this event, the judges of the Type Directors Club’s 25th Typeface Design competition will discuss their work, the state of communication design and typography today, and what they’ll be looking for when selecting the best use of typography in communication design in the world.

  • Kostas Bartsokas
  • Martin Majoor
  • Daria Petrova
  • Ulrike Rausch
  • Kara Gordon